Quick Enquiry
Want to tour Europe? Apply for a Schengen Visa!

Europe is the most coveted and beautiful tourist destination in the world. A person even with a passing interest in travelling wishes to visit at least some countries in the Europe if not all. However, many people are probably not aware that 26 European countries can be visited with just ONE Visa which is called as the Schengen Visa.

schengen visaAny non-EU/EEA citizen who wants to visit a country which is a part of the Schengen Area and is a participating member of the Schengen Agreement can apply for a Schengen Visa and visit not one or two, but ALL these countries without obtaining country-specific visas for each country! So, for Indians, Schengen Visa is the best option to visit Europe.

The 26 European member Countries of the Schengen Area are: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

To travel between the Schengen Countries under a Schengen Visa, there may be a few conditions which are country specific. However, usually, a Schengen Visa holder can stay for a maximum of 90 days in a period of 180 days and the minimum requirements to apply for this are: a valid passport, sufficient funds to travel to and out of the country.

For More Updates Follow us at Facebook

Share your Comments
Please Login to view/submit Comments & Replys

Hi! How can we help you?

Click below button to start chat

Chat Icon
Chat Icon